ClickCease
(281) 886-8136



 


ClickCease



Testimonials

Review by Pat B.

Comments: All of the guys and Debbie at their office were very courteous and professional. All appointments were kept or were changed with advance notification. I appreciated the patience and perseverance of the staff at All About Rodents in getting the job done CORRECTLY.
12/12/16

Review by Cindy T. Friendswood, TX

Comments: This was my first small animal (raccoon and babies) experience. It was quite maddening not knowing what I would be experiencing while these were in my home. The All About Rodents team was so helpful. They explained what was happening during most of the activity. They were very professional, they were prompt for their visits, and they were friendly and courteous. They continuously communicated with me to keep track of the situation. They provided recommendation to try and avoid similar situations in the future. I am currently recommending this team to people that are experiencing similar problems with the recent floods that have driven these small animals into higher ground. Thank you for getting us through this new and hopefully last of its kind experience.
3/22/17

Review by Doug G. in Houston, TX

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Comments: Extremely punctual, and very friendly! Daniel took very good care of the baby birds by putting the nest in another tree after fully removing them from my air vent! I highly recommend this company! - DG
4/18/17

Review by Yvonne H. in Houston, TX

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Comments: Daniel was extremely courteous and professional. He arrived early and explained the process of removing birds\/nests from my exhaust vent. After the removal he placed screens inside the vents to prevent future reoccurrences of birds rebuilding their nests. I definitely recommend this company!
2/22/17

Review by Donna S. in McKinney, TX

  • Customer Service: 5.0


Project:
Control or Eliminate Rodents
Comments: When I called All About Rodents, I thought I had a squirrel problem. They installed an exclusion door, to let any squirrels out, but not let them back in. Two days later, they came back to seal the holes the squirrels had created and touch up the paint. They also performed an inspection of the rest of the exterior. During their inspection, they found one entry point into the garage attic that was most likely created by rats. They also sealed this hole and touched up the paint. They were prompt, letting me know when they were on the way, and also letting me know when they were held up in traffic. Both gentlemen were extremely polite and competent. I will use them again, should the need arise.
08/05/2016

Review by Andrea H. in Lewisville, TX

  • Customer Service: 5.0


Project:
Control or Eliminate Rodents
Comments: Squirrels are cute but can do amazing damage to your home. James understood the problem, detailed the process needed to eliminate it humanely and successfully completed the project including repairs very quickly. James is professional, personable and very worthy of our recommendation.
07/11/2017

Review by Alton A. in Allen, TX

  • Customer Service: 4.0


Project:
Control or Eliminate Rodents
Comments: Very professional show up on time with scheduled appts. Service will not be performed without a year long contract that I thought was financially excessive, but I want the rats gone so I signed.
07/14/2017

Review by Margot S. in Euless, TX

  • Customer Service: 5.0


Project:
Control or Eliminate Rodents
Comments: James did an excellent job! He didn't quit til all the pests were completely gone. I Highly recommend them to anyone!
07/16/2017


If you need to fix this problem without delay call today (281) 886-8136

All About Rodents, Inc. is a HomeAdvisor Top Rated Pro Proudly Accepting 

Credit Cards